BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - Updated July 2022 (2022)

Review score: 8.2 / 10 – Updated July, 2022

Latest Price: £129

Looking for Vacuum cleaners and want to get the best deal for your money? check out our review now.

BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - Updated July 2022 (1)

Overall Customer Rating

Overall rating

8.2

8.2 average based on 118 reviews.

How customers rate BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Ease of use

8.6

Design

8.3

Performance

8.5

Value for money

8.4

Skip to content:

  • Features
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Reviews
  • Brand – Black + Decker
  • Videos
  • Summary
  • Alternatives

BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner features

BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - Updated July 2022 (2)

BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Type

Cordless stick vacuum cleaner

Capacity

0.65 litres

Detachable handheld unit

Yes

Appropriate power

40 aW

Floor types

All floor types

Cleaning width

28 cm

Filter type

Twist and Clean pleated filter

Battery type

Lithium-ion

Number of batteries

1

Power

18 V

Run time

58 minutes

Power boost mode

Yes

Charge time

5 hours

Docking / charging station

Yes, wall mountable

Other features

– Beater bar

Colour

Metallic orange

On-board tool storage

Yes

Box contents

– Black + Decker PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Dimensions

1800 x 250 x 300 mm (H x W x D)

Weight

3.15 kg

Manufacturer’s guarantee

2 years

Price

£129

Number of Reviews

118

Review Score

8.2 / 10

Average score in category: 8.3 / 10

Buy

Quality

As with any electrical items, it’s particularly important to study the quality of a product before you buy it. This is especially important for Vacuum cleaners. But when we’re buying online, what can be done to get an idea of a product’s quality?

Our first area to study is normally the features. We’ve given a full list of features for BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner above. This should give you a good idea of how good the product is in terms of features and functionality.

You’re also going to want to know how durable the product is, so here we’d advise taking a look at the materials that the Vacuum cleaners are made from.

There is also a lot of benefit in checking out the brand of the Vacuum cleaners. Some brands are known for manufacturing much better quality products. As I’m sure you’re aware, brands like Black + Decker are really well respected for making great Vacuum cleaners.

It’s also important to have a good idea of your expectations in terms of quality too. You may not actually be looking for the best quality product if your main goal is to get cheap Vacuum cleaners. So spend some time considering what’s important to you and think about the areas that you’d be happy to compromise or not.

Comparing Prices

That leads us nicely into price, where we’re going to spend some time looking at the price of BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner and seeing how that compares to other Vacuum cleaners and also looking at the sort of price you can expect to pay for products from Black + Decker.

It’s really good at this stage to spend some time just getting an idea of the sort of price you can expect to pay for your Vacuum cleaners. When you’re spent a bit of time looking at the prices, consider setting yourself a budget.

Setting yourself a budget will really help you to narrow down your search. It can also help you to avoid the slippery slope of buying a really expensive product that perhaps had advanced specifications that you didn’t need or couldn’t actually afford.

The price that we found BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner cheapest in our most recent search was at Currys and cost just £129.

Customers are obviously impressed with the value of BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner as they’ve rated it in terms of value for money at: 8.4 out of 10.

How much do Vacuum cleaners cost on average?

We searched for all of the Vacuum cleaners that we could find at Currys. In total we found 135 different products available.

The average price of Vacuum cleaners was £223.40, which makes BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner below average in terms of price.

We also thought it would be useful for you to know how much the price of Vacuum cleaners can vary. Of the 135 products we found, the lowest cost that we found was £33.99 and the highest price we saw was £799.00.

In the Vacuum cleaners category, 91 products cost more than BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner and 38 cost less.

How much are Black + Decker Vacuum cleaners?

Next up we thought it would be useful to narrow down our search a bit more and only look at Vacuum cleaners made by Black + Decker. We managed to find 11 options at Currys.

The average price of these 11 products was £136.18. With the cheapest coming in at £54.99 and most expensive currently showing as £299.00. Based on this price analysis it shows that BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is below average against other Black + Decker Vacuum cleaners.

BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner Reviews

Reviews are without question your best piece of information when researching a product to buy online. We love customer reviews especially, as they’re not incentivised and just written by genuine customers.

We also love customer reviews because many of them will be from customers who have been using the product for some time. We found 118 reviews for . So we’d strongly recommend you head over there and take the time to read plenty of the reviews to get a real feel for whether BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is just what you’re after.

BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner has a customer review score of 8.6 and our review score is 9.3 out of 10. The average review score in the Vacuum cleaners category is 8.3 with an average of 454 reviews for each product. The average customer review score for products from Black + Decker is 8.2 based on an average of 58 reviews per product. So you’re definitely going to be in safe hands if you do choose to buy BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

The other useful source of reviews is expert reviews. Whilst these won’t give you as much user feedback as the customer reviews, it does mean that you’re getting some expert opinions on the Vacuum cleaners. Companies like TechRadar are really well known for providing great reviews.

It’s also worth exploring other product options and reading their reviews. Just some of the products that we liked are BLACK DECKER Pet 2 in 1SVJ520BFSP-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner reviews, BLACK DECKER Dustbuster BHHV520BFP-GB Handheld Vacuum Cleaner reviews or BLACK DECKER Dustbuster Flexi PD1020LP-GB Handheld Vacuum Cleaner reviews. Or something a little different could be a product like BLACK DECKER Dustbuster Pivot PV1820LRGP-GB Handheld Vacuum Cleaner reviews or even BLACK DECKER Pet Dustbuster DVB315JP-GB Handheld Vacuum Cleaner reviews.

Buying Black + Decker branded products

Brand, as mentioned earlier, is another really important factor to consider for buying Vacuum cleaners.

It looks like you’ve already got some idea of the sort of product you’re inserted in, as you’ve landed on this BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner review. However, if you do want to consider other brands just make sure you spend some time reading lots of reviews. If you decide to stick to Black + Decker then you’ll not be disappointed, judging by the customer reviews.

YouTube Video of BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Another fantastic source of information and great for reviews is video content. Below we’ve run a search for BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner on YouTube if you wanted to check out some of the video reviews that may have been created by customers or expert reviewers.

Summary

Based on the amazing reviews shown at the top of this review, we’re really impressed with BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it as one of the top options if you’re looking to buy Vacuum cleaners. This is only highlighted by the great customer reviews and our review score of 9.3/10 overall.

All that’s left now is for you to head over to Currys to check out the 118 customer reviews. Simply hit the green button at the bottom of your screen to start.

Further product details

    • Product ID 1: 24865595743
    • Product ID 2: 10197795
    • Brand: Black + Decker
    • Model number: BHFEV182CGB
    • RRP: £179
    • EAN: 5035048715437
    • Description: Hassle-free emptyingPractical and pleasant to use, the Black + Decker PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner can be emptied with just one touch. Simply press the button to release the dustbowl.Uninterrupted cleaningThe battery lasts up to 58 minutes on a single charge, so you can clean the whole house in one go.Need a bit longer? You can buy another battery and switch them out when you need more power, as the battery pack is removable.Get into the nooks and cranniesPop out the floorhead to use the extension or the flip-out brush on upholstery. It even converts into a handheld if you need to go behind furniture or into corners.Easy clean filterYou won’t have to bother with getting your hands dirty to clean the filter. Simply hold it over the waste bin and beat out the dirt – you’ll be back to cleaning in a tick.

Other options for Vacuum cleaners

Below are some of the other great products that customers view after checking out BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.

DYSON Cyclone V10 Animal Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - Updated July 2022 (3)
Price: £399
Reviews: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1370 reviews
View DYSON Cyclone V10 Animal Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

DYSON Cyclone V10 Absolute Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner Reviews - Updated July 2022 (4)
Price: £449
Reviews: 9.2 out of 10 based on 723 reviews
View DYSON Cyclone V10 Absolute Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

FAQs

Is Black and Decker a good Hoover? ›

Want strong suction power – The Black & Decker handheld vacuum proved how strong its suction power was throughout our cleaning tests. Even on a high pile carpet, this vacuum cleaner was able to remove at least 91% of debris spread across the carpet. This is an impressive number for such a small unit.

Why is my Black and Decker vacuum not working? ›

Make sure the battery is fully charged, with the vacuum turned off while charging. After many cycles of use or after intense wear, the battery may lose charge over time or wont function at all. Contact Black and Decker for warranty coverage or replace the battery(!!! link to guide here) in order restore function.

How do you charge a Black and Decker vacuum? ›

Plug the charger directly into an electrical outlet. Use the charger only in a standard electrical outlet (120V/60Hz). Do not attempt to use the charger with any other product; do not attempt to charge this product with any other charger. Use only the charger supplied by the manufacturer to recharge.

How long does the Black and Decker vacuum take to charge? ›

For everyday clean-ups all around your home, this lightweight Dustbuster® hand vacuum gives you the long-lasting suction and portability you need. When you're done, store it in the wall-mount charging station, and it's fully charged in just four hours.

Which Black and Decker cordless vacuum is best? ›

The Black+Decker 20V Max Lithium Pivot BDH2000PL is our choice for the best handheld vacuum because it's one of the strongest cleaners we've found—yet one of the more affordable models we've tried—and because its distinctive rotating nozzle helps it comfortably get into places that most other models we tested can't ...

What is the cordless vacuum to buy? ›

All Reviews
ProductRelease YearCordless
RYOBI 18V One+ 3 Gal. Project Wet/Dry2018Yes
Dyson Outsize Absolute+2021Yes
Miele Triflex HX12020Yes
Dyson V15 Detect2021Yes
2 more rows
Jul 4, 2022

Can you replace the battery in a Black and Decker cordless stick vacuum? ›

Can You Replace the Batteries in a Black + Decker Lithium Dustbuster ...

Why does my Black Decker keep turning off? ›

When the battery has run down it will stop and should be recharged. If you have totally done a good clean and nothing is in the rear vent, the filter is clean then it should run fine. However should it be a plugged filter and can not suck in it may overload the motor, drop the voltage and auto turn off.

Why is my Black and Decker Dust Buster so loud? ›

Dirty Filters

If your vacuum has suddenly become very loud, check the filter, as it may be dirty. When the filters on a vacuum become excessively dirty, the vacuum may start running louder because it is working hard to create suction.

Should you keep Dustbuster plugged in? ›

Storing the Dyson on the charger will not harm the battery and it is not necessary to use the unit until the battery is depleted. We will be happy to answer any additional questions regarding the functionality of the V6 via email at askdysonsus@dyson.com.

Can you leave a Dustbuster plugged in? ›

A: This battery is a Lithium, Yes you can leave it on the charger all the time til you use it!

How long does it take to charge a Black and Decker 18 volt battery? ›

It would take 6-9 hours to charge a battery with the trickle charger, while the new charger fully charged one of these new batteries within three hours.

How long does battery last on Black and Decker Dustbuster? ›

Battery Life: Could be better

BLACK+DECKER's dustbuster can run continuously for 12 to 15 minutes before losing steam.

How long does a charge last on a Black and Decker Dustbuster? ›

The Black & Decker Dustbuster Bagless Cordless Hand Vac operates for about 25 minutes on a full charge.

Can you overcharge a handheld vacuum? ›

Don't overdo it.

Overcharging occurs when the device or battery is plugged into a charger after full charge has been reached and may reduce battery life. Battery University recommends that nickel- and lithium-based batteries be stored with a 40 percent state-of-charge.

What are the top 10 cordless vacuum cleaners? ›

The best cordless vacuum 2022
  1. Dyson V15 Detect Absolute. The best cordless vacuum overall. ...
  2. Roidmi R10. The best budget cordless vacuum. ...
  3. Miele Triflex HX1 Cat & Dog. The best cordless vacuum for pet hair. ...
  4. Dyson Omni-glide. The best cordless vacuum for hardwood floors. ...
  5. Dyson V11 Outsize. ...
  6. Lupe Pure. ...
  7. Shark WandVac. ...
  8. Dyson Cyclone V10.

Is Black and Decker made in USA? ›

Stanley Black & Decker is a leading global manufacturer of hand and power tools, industrial equipment, and engineered fastening solutions, and we have recently increased our manufacturing in the U.S. so that roughly 40% of what we sell in the U.S., we make in the U.S. with global materials.

What is a good suction power for vacuum cleaner? ›

How much suction power should a vacuum have? On average, anything above 100 Air Watts combined with proper cleaning tools is - good.

What are the top 3 cordless vacuum cleaners? ›

The best cordless vacuum cleaners you can buy in 2022
  • Vax ONEPWR Blade 4. ...
  • Shark Anti Hair Wrap IZ251UKT. ...
  • Samsung Jet 90 Pro. ...
  • Vax ONEPWR Edge Dual Pet & Car. ...
  • Halo Capsule. ...
  • Gtech AirRam Mk 2 K9. ...
  • Dyson V11 Absolute. ...
  • Roidmi RS70. A stylish cordless vac that also mops hard floors.

How many years do Cordless vacuums last? ›

You can usually expect a Dyson cordless vacuum battery to last around four years on average. Considering Dyson uses lithium batteries for their vacuums, you might even notice performance issues after just one year of use.

What are the top 5 vacuum cleaners? ›

What are the best vacuum cleaners?
  • Shark Apex DuoClean with Zero-M Powered Lift-Away (AZ1002) ...
  • Miele C3 Complete Calima. ...
  • Kenmore Elite 31150 Pet Friendly. ...
  • Dyson V11 Torque Drive. ...
  • Eureka RapidClean Pro Lightweight Cordless Vacuum Cleaner. ...
  • Black+Decker Dustbuster cordless vacuum. ...
  • iRobot Roomba s9+ ...
  • iLife V3s Pro.
Jul 18, 2022

Can cordless vacuum batteries be replaced? ›

Can cordless vacuum batteries be replaced? Yes, they can.

How do I change the battery in my Black and Decker? ›

Replacing the Battery (Black and Decker Part # 90571604) - YouTube

What batteries does a Black and Decker Dustbuster take? ›

The 18V lithium-ion battery provides high performance fade-free power throughout the battery runtime, whilst the Eco Smart charger takes just 4 hours to charge the battery from empty.

Why does my cordless vacuum keep cutting out? ›

Blockages or dirty filters may cause this to happen, the safety cut off will activate and switch off the electrical supply. If the cleaner has cut out, simply unplug and check for a blockage or dirty filters.

Why does my vacuum shut off after a few minutes? ›

Vacuums use a powerful motor to suck up dust and dirt from the carpet, floor, or other surfaces. So, if your vacuum keeps shutting off it could be because the motor is overheating and needs time to cool down. The reason a motor in a vacuum overheats is because it is clogged with dust and debris.

Why does my cordless vacuum keep shutting off? ›

A damaged vacuum hose, clogged motor air filter or bad suction motor can cause the vacuum cleaner to shut off during use. A tripped overload on the vacuum suction motor can shut off the vacuum cleaner during use. If your vacuum has a reset button, push it; if the vacuum seems hot, let it cool off first.

Is the Black & Decker Pivot filter washable? ›

The Black & Decker PVF110 Replacement Filter for New Pivot Vacuum™ is a replacement filter for the PHV1810 & PHV1210 Black & Decker Cordless Pivot Vacuum. Our premium pleated filter design provides our highest level of filtration for less clogging. This filter is washable and designed for easy clean up.

Can you wash Black and Decker vacuum filter? ›

Black & Decker Hand Vacuums - How to Clean the Vacuum Filter - YouTube

How do I know when my Black & Decker cordless hand vac is fully charged? ›

Black and Decker Dustbuster CHV1510 15.6v Review - YouTube

Can I use a cordless vacuum while charging? ›

No. it is extremely bad for the device to use it while it is in the middle of charging. You will cause the battery to over heart and that damages the longevity of the battery and its ability to hold a charge.

Should you leave your Dyson on charge all the time? ›

Give it a break

By letting the battery run down to empty at least once a month, you'll help to prolong its life. If you have a spare battery, we recommend you swap them out from time to time, so that they both have time to naturally discharge.

Should I leave my Dyson charging all the time? ›

It's important to fully charge the machine before using it for the first time, and after every clean. This helps to improve the algorithm's accuracy. The battery is designed to be left on charge permanently, and this will ensure that the vacuum is fully charged when it's next used.

Can you leave a Shark battery on charge? ›

Yes, you can. Be aware that there is only one wall plug, though. You can't charge the battery in the vacuum and the battery in the cradle at the same time. Shark does sells a dual charging cradle along with 2 spare batteries on their website.

How do you charge a Black and Decker lithium vacuum? ›

Proceed as follows: • Place the appliance on the charging base. Plug in the charger. Leave the appliance to charge. If the appliance detects a damaged battery, the charging indicator will flash at a fast rate when the appliance is on the charger base.

Is it OK to leave a lithium ion battery on the charger? ›

Armed with this knowledge, it becomes clear that if the correct voltage limit is set for the lithium ion battery you are charging, there should be no issue leaving a lithium ion battery on the charger.

How long does a 18 volt lithium battery last? ›

So, how long do Lithium-ion batteries last? To sum it all up, the bare minimum that most manufacturers expect from their batteries is around 3 years or 1,000 charging cycles (whichever is less).

Do Black and Decker batteries wear out? ›

We use the highest quality lithium-ion cells and components that charge faster, last longer and weigh less than cheaper, lower quality batteries. Cheaper batteries can wear out in as little as 6 months. Our Black and Decker batteries last between 3 and 5 years.

Which is better shark or Black and Decker? ›

The Shark is better-built, easier to maintain, and has fewer recurring costs. It comes with an upholstery tool as well as a hard bristle brush, and it has a better overall performance on all surface types. However, the Black+Decker has a better battery performance and a somewhat larger dirt compartment.

Where is Black and Decker vacuum made? ›

Creators. Black & Decker Manufacturing Company (Towson, Md.)

What is the best hand held cordless vacuum? ›

Top 5 Handheld Cordless Vacuums
  • Best Filtration System: BISSELL Pet Hair Eraser Cordless Hand Vacuum.
  • Best Nozzles: BLACK+DECKER Handheld Vacuum.
  • Best Heavy-Duty Vacuum: BLACK+DECKER Dustbuster Handheld Vacuum.
  • Best For Small Messes: Bissell AeroSlim Cordless Handheld Vacuum.

Are hand vacuums worth it? ›

Handheld vacuums are a great option if you're looking to clean small spills around the home. They're lightweight and portable, and due to their small size, they're handy when tackling more difficult or uneven terrain like inside your car or on your stairs.

What brand is the best handheld vacuum cleaner? ›

Our Top Handheld Vacuum Picks
  • Best Overall: Black+Decker Pivot Max Handheld Vacuum.
  • Runner-Up: Black+Decker Dustbuster Handheld Vacuum.
  • Best Budget: Brigii 3-in-1 Mini Handheld Vacuum.
  • Best Lightweight: Shark WANDVAC Handheld Vacuum.
  • Best for Pet Hair: Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Handheld Vacuum.
Jul 11, 2022

Can I replace the battery in my Black and Decker Dustbuster? ›

However, all batteries wear out over time and the Dustbuster's battery is no different. Whether your battery has worn out from use or is malfunctioning, it only takes a few minutes to replace the old battery with a new one. Your Dustbuster will work like new again.

What happened to the Dustbuster? ›

In 1995, the Smithsonian acquired a 1979 Dustbuster and placed it in their electrical collection at the National Museum of American History. By this time, it is estimated that over 100 million "Dustbusters" had been sold.

Why does my Black and Decker Dustbuster keeps shutting off? ›

When the battery has run down it will stop and should be recharged. If you have totally done a good clean and nothing is in the rear vent, the filter is clean then it should run fine. However should it be a plugged filter and can not suck in it may overload the motor, drop the voltage and auto turn off.

There are many factors that we consider when buying, and reviewing products like PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.. PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner scores 8.2/10 for quality in our review.. This is why it’s so important to read lots of customer reviews, where you will be able to get an understanding from many of the customers of PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner, just how good it is, in terms of quality.. PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner scores 8.4/10 for price in our review.. Again we looked at the average price you can expect to pay for a product from Black + Decker, which was £100.33 of the 6 products we found.. So PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner price is above average for the brand.

Simply press the button to release the dustbowl.Uninterrupted cleaningThe battery lasts up to 58 minutes on a single charge, so you can clean the whole house in one go.Need a bit longer?. Whether you choose to buy BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner or not will depend largely on how good the brand is, so it’s important to understand and be confident that you’re happy with a brand before you get into the detail of one of their products.. An important factor to consider here, is just how many options you have available, there are absolutely tons of suppliers and brands offering very similar products in the Vacuum Cleaners category.. Our most recent price scan found that the average price of a product from Black + Decker was £99.70 which is worth comparing to the price of BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner which is £179.. Whether you’re shopping to get the very best quality product available, or just get the best quality for a budget…you’re still going to care greatly about the quality of your product.. Comments from customers in their reviews Specific comments about the durability Look for top features in the description Don’t forget to check out the quality score at the top of this review as a quick guide.. Whether it’s buying BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner or an alternative product, price is going to be a critical factor.. The price that our scanner found BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner at most recently was £179.. This price is actually below average for the price you can expect to pay for products in the same category of Vacuum Cleaners .. When you take the quality of the product into consideration you can see that BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is very good value.. BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner comes in above average against the average price from this brand.. Finally we went a step further and looked specifically at the products which are made by the brand Black + Decker but also sit within the same category as BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaners.. The price of BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is actually above average against the average, with the average price being £108.82.. Buying from a brand like Black + Decker will of course help as they’re so well known for their quality.

Other Stick Vacuum Cleaners This vacuum really surprised, performing much better than my expensive popular branded one.. We just use it on medium setting (plenty of suction) and the battery life is around 15-20mins?, which is ok. An additional battery can be purchased for around $50 if you really need another one and this is way cheaper than a replacement battery for other stick vacs.. It has better suction and I really like the 3-power settings for different floor coverings (ie tiles and carpet).. This one lasts for up to 58mins on the low setting and less on the highest power setting.. The other good thing is that there is a battery indicator on the stick so you know when you're going to run out of charge.. I have a small 3-4 bedroom house and I can do it all on one battery, I can swap batteries if it goes flat as I bought a spare, it comes with a 2ah, I bought a 4ah and a fast charger as well, I believe you cannot do that with the Dyson .I can use the same batteries on the black and decker drills I bought.It comes with 2 x attachments the head and crevice tool, but I am hoping to get the brush attachment soon.It has so mu...Read more

That leads us nicely into price, where we’re going to spend some time looking at the price of BLACK DECKER POWERSERIES Extreme BHFEV36B2D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner and seeing how that compares to other Vacuum cleaners and also looking at the sort of price you can expect to pay for products from Black + Decker.. The price that we found BLACK DECKER POWERSERIES Extreme BHFEV36B2D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner cheapest in our most recent search was at Currys and cost just £299.. The average price of Vacuum cleaners was £223.40, which makes BLACK DECKER POWERSERIES Extreme BHFEV36B2D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner above average in terms of price.. Based on this price analysis it shows that BLACK DECKER POWERSERIES Extreme BHFEV36B2D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is above average against other Black + Decker Vacuum cleaners.. The average customer review score for products from Black + Decker is 8.2 based on an average of 58 reviews per product.. Below we’ve run a search for BLACK DECKER POWERSERIES Extreme BHFEV36B2D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner on YouTube if you wanted to check out some of the video reviews that may have been created by customers or expert reviewers.. Below are some of the other great products that customers view after checking out BLACK DECKER POWERSERIES Extreme BHFEV36B2D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.. Price: £129. Reviews: 8.2 out of 10 based on 118 reviews View BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV182C-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

It’s really just being aware that if you’re buying the cheapest of the Vacuum cleaners from Currys PC World you might not expect the same level of quality as you’d get from a decent quality product like BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.. As you’d expect, there are plenty of retailers offering great value deals on BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner so let’s take a look at the offers that we’ve discovered and how the pricing compares to alternative products.. The next step in the price analysis was to look at the average price you would typically expect to pay for Vacuum cleaners and as Currys PC World was selected for this review we’ve used them for gathering our information on the average price of Vacuum cleaners.. Of the 124 products in the Vacuum cleaners category, 53 were more expensive than BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner and 68 were cheaper.. Then we thought that we should be looking at Black + Decker Vacuum cleaners rather than just looking at Vacuum cleaners or just looking at Black + Decker products.. By combining the two pieces of data it helps to ensure that the prices and analysis we’re carrying out is as accurate as possible and gives you the closest match to the average price of similar products to BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner as possible.. So firstly we looked at the average price of Black + Decker Vacuum cleaners, of the 13 items we found, the average price was £128.23 meaning BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is above average.. So a quick look through the BLACK DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner reviews over at Currys PC World will give you a great amount of insight into the product.

The are quality, features, brand, price and reviews .. It’s really just being aware that if you’re buying the cheapest of the Vacuum cleaners from Currys PC World you might not expect the same level of quality as you’d get from a decent quality product like BLACK DECKER POWERSERIES Extreme Pet 4-in-1 BHFEV362DP-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner.. It’s especially important to check out the features when buying Vacuum cleaners. The best deal based on price and from a trusted retailer was with Currys PC World where BLACK DECKER POWERSERIES Extreme Pet 4-in-1 BHFEV362DP-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner was available for just £239 on our last check.. The average price you’d pay for a Black + Decker branded product is £108.79.. Then we thought that we should be looking at Black + Decker Vacuum cleaners rather than just looking at Vacuum cleaners or just looking at Black + Decker products.. So firstly we looked at the average price of Black + Decker Vacuum cleaners, of the 13 items we found, the average price was £128.23 meaning BLACK DECKER POWERSERIES Extreme Pet 4-in-1 BHFEV362DP-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is above average.

This is especially important when buying products in the Vacuum cleaners category.. Reviews are usually the best place to discover the quality of particular electronic models.. The next process we put in place was to see how cheap you can get products in the Vacuum cleaners category and also just to see how expensive they can get too.. But despite how often we use electronic devices, buying new appliances can be a daunting, and often expensive, task.. Are the reviews good?. Of course, sometimes these cheaper versions don’t come with the same brand power or visuals, but if you’re not fussed about brands, then there’s a lot of money to be saved.. Read previous customers’ reviews from the seller, both on their own site and on other websites.. Below is a YouTube search for BLACK DECKER POWERSERIES Extreme BHFEV36B2D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner videos.

Our objective for this review is to help you determine if BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is the very best product in the Vacuum Cleaners category that your money can buy.. Whether you choose to buy BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner or not will depend largely on how good the brand is, so it’s important to understand and be confident that you’re happy with a brand before you get into the detail of one of their products.. Our most recent price scan found that the average price of a product from Black + Decker was £99.70 which is worth comparing to the price of BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner which is £189.. But then it’s worth looking a bit more deeply into the average price of products from Black + Decker and looking only at the average price of their products that fall into the Vacuum Cleaners category.. Whether it’s buying BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner or an alternative product, price is going to be a critical factor.. In order to determine how the price of BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner compares to other options, we’ve run some analysis to really help you get a detailed view of the price.. When you take the quality of the product into consideration you can see that BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is very good value.. BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner comes in above average against the average price from this brand.. Finally we went a step further and looked specifically at the products which are made by the brand Black + Decker but also sit within the same category as BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner, Vacuum Cleaners.. The price of BLACK + DECKER PowerSeries Extreme BHFEV362D-GB Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is actually above average against the average, with the average price being £108.82.

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Amb. Frankie Simonis

Last Updated: 07/18/2022

Views: 6420

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (56 voted)

Reviews: 87% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Amb. Frankie Simonis

Birthday: 1998-02-19

Address: 64841 Delmar Isle, North Wiley, OR 74073

Phone: +17844167847676

Job: Forward IT Agent

Hobby: LARPing, Kitesurfing, Sewing, Digital arts, Sand art, Gardening, Dance

Introduction: My name is Amb. Frankie Simonis, I am a hilarious, enchanting, energetic, cooperative, innocent, cute, joyous person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.